Wood & Panel

CMA Elects Officers for 2015-16 year

 Monday, August 24, 2015

keith-smith-picture-231x300.jpeg copyThe Cabinet Makers Association (CMA) is pleased announce the results of their annual election for the organization’s board of directors.


Matt Krig of Northland Woodworks (Blaine, MN) was re-elected as President for the 2015-16 year. The officers are also remain the same. Keith Kreppein of Olde Saratoga Millwork (South Glen Falls, NY), will continue as Vice President, David Buchsbaum of Beacon Custom Woodwork (Atlanta, GA) as Secretary, and Scott Comstock of Woodperfect Custom Cabinetry (Forney, TX) was also elected to serve another term as the Treasurer.


Completing his term and exiting the board of directors is Tracy Yarborough of Maple River Woodworkers (SC), who was also a past CMA President. The CMA expresses the gratitude and best wishes to Tracy for the length of his service and his work for the betterment of the association during his term.


The CMA welcomes newly-elected director Keith Smith of Keith Smith’s Custom Builders (Greer, SC), who will join the existing directors at large Mike Mitchell of Burger Boat (Manitowoc, WI), and Leland Thomasset of Taghkanic Woodworking (Pawling, NY).

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.

Read Magazine Online

Subscribe to our Newsletters

I want to receive wood industry news and event update from Wood & Panel. I have read Wood & Panel Privacy Notice.

Our Partners